My laptop died =(

It’s been a long time since something really bad happened to my laptop, but last week it froze on me when I was watching a movie on Netflix instant watch. I had to push the power button for 10 seconds to shut it down and it would not boot after that. I get a hard drive error.

I’ll see if I can get my data out when I get to work on Monday but I really think I won’t be able to. I backup my laptop weekly so I’m not too worried. But it is a pain in the butt to get my laptop the way I want it with the development tools, and all.

Leave a Reply

